Main Office:

Contact Person Title mobile E-mail
Sherif El Noumeir Managing Director 01002128498 sherif.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Mark El Noumeir International Representative 01094561110 mark.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Rodaina Al Bassiouny Export Department 01065523956 rodaina@ics-eg.net
Mohamed Saleh Export Department 01015047993 mohamed.saleh@ics-eg.net
Ahmed Abasery Import Department 01065523958 ahmed.abasery@ics-eg.net
Sales Sales Department -- sales@ics-eg.net
Samah Ayad Sales Executive 01025366671 samah.ayad@ics-eg.net
Sherif Emam Sales Executive 01094701112 sherif.emam@ics-eg.net
John Youssef Sales Executive 01027002999 john.youssef@ics-eg.net
Maged Samir Clearance Department 01065523953 maged@ics-eg.net
Nancy Seaf Executive Secretary -- secretary@ics-eg.net
Eriny Hanna Chief Accounting 01065523954 eriny@ics-eg.net
FIATA EIFFA Globalink egyptair