Main Office:

Contact Person Title mobile E-mail
Sherif El Noumeir Managing Director 01002128498 sherif.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Mark El Noumeir International Representative 01094561110 mark.elnoumeir@ics-eg.net
Rodaina Al Bassiouny Operation Department 01065523956 rodaina@ics-eg.net
Mohamed Saleh Operation Department 01015047993 mohamed.saleh@ics-eg.net
Sales Sales Department -- sales@ics-eg.net
Ahlam Youssef Sales Executive 01019411599 ahlam.youssef@ics-eg.net
Antwan Samir Clearance Department 01065523953 antwan.samir@ics-eg.net
Nancy Seaf Executive Secretary -- secretary@ics-eg.net
Eriny Hanna Chief Accounting 01065523954 eriny@ics-eg.net
FIATA EIFFA Globalink egyptair